BDC Sale Disclosure
John Phelan · Executive branch OGE 278-T · Filed Feb 27, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$250K
John Phelan
Executive branch official
BDC
Belden Inc
BDC
Transaction date
Sep 26, 2025
Public filing date
Feb 27, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 154 days later
BDC daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$124.11
Sep 26, 2025
Close before public filing
$147.27
Feb 26, 2026
Return since public filing
-11.56%
Through Apr 13, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- MSD Investment Corp. (BDC)
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- 278T
- Filing identifier
- oge_278t:687996565E337F3385258DAB00346FB5:9
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 15 of 21
Trades
21
Issuers
11
Estimated value
$4.53M
Buys / sales
7 / 14
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cresta Royalty Partners LP CHRW | Sale | Sep 30, 2025 | $50K |
| MSD Hospitality Partners LP | Sale | Sep 30, 2025 | $500K |
| Dawson Portfolio Finance 5 LP DHI | Sale | Sep 29, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| MSD Investment Corp. BDC Current | Sale | Sep 26, 2025 | $250K |
| Carriage House Investments LLP CHRW | Sale | Sep 26, 2025 | $100K |
| Cresta SC Fund I-A LP CHRW | Sale | Sep 26, 2025 | $50K |
| Dawson Portfolio Finance 5 LP DHI | Buy | Sep 25, 2025 | $15K - $50K |
| MSD EIV Private, LLC | Buy | Sep 25, 2025 | $15K - $50K |
| TMG Haynesville Investors, LLC | Buy | Sep 24, 2025 | $250K |
| 26North BDC, Inc | Buy | Sep 24, 2025 | $100K |
| Cotulla Aviation LP CHRW | Sale | Sep 19, 2025 | $1M |
| Cresta Royalty Partners II LP CHRW | Buy | Sep 18, 2025 | $100K |
| Two Roads Development LLC Loan | Sale | Sep 15, 2025 | $1M |
| 26North BDC, Inc | Sale | Sep 11, 2025 | $15K - $50K |
| MSD EIV Private, LLC | Buy | Sep 10, 2025 | $100K |