Two Roads Development LLC Loan Sale Disclosure
John Phelan · Executive branch OGE 278-T · Filed Feb 27, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$1M
John Phelan
Executive branch official
TR
Two Roads Development LLC Loan
Security
Transaction date
Sep 15, 2025
Public filing date
Feb 27, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 165 days later
Market context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Two Roads Development LLC Loan
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- 278T
- Filing identifier
- oge_278t:687996565E337F3385258DAB00346FB5:14
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 15 of 21
Trades
21
Issuers
11
Estimated value
$4.53M
Buys / sales
7 / 14
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cresta Royalty Partners LP CHRW | Sale | Sep 30, 2025 | $50K |
| MSD Hospitality Partners LP | Sale | Sep 30, 2025 | $500K |
| Dawson Portfolio Finance 5 LP DHI | Sale | Sep 29, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| MSD Investment Corp. BDC | Sale | Sep 26, 2025 | $250K |
| Carriage House Investments LLP CHRW | Sale | Sep 26, 2025 | $100K |
| Cresta SC Fund I-A LP CHRW | Sale | Sep 26, 2025 | $50K |
| Dawson Portfolio Finance 5 LP DHI | Buy | Sep 25, 2025 | $15K - $50K |
| MSD EIV Private, LLC | Buy | Sep 25, 2025 | $15K - $50K |
| TMG Haynesville Investors, LLC | Buy | Sep 24, 2025 | $250K |
| 26North BDC, Inc | Buy | Sep 24, 2025 | $100K |
| Cotulla Aviation LP CHRW | Sale | Sep 19, 2025 | $1M |
| Cresta Royalty Partners II LP CHRW | Buy | Sep 18, 2025 | $100K |
| Two Roads Development LLC Loan Current | Sale | Sep 15, 2025 | $1M |
| 26North BDC, Inc | Sale | Sep 11, 2025 | $15K - $50K |
| MSD EIV Private, LLC | Buy | Sep 10, 2025 | $100K |