Closed
Buy
Reported value range
$250K
John Phelan Executive branch official
Transaction date Sep 24, 2025
Public filing date Feb 27, 2026
Filing lag Filed 156 days later

Market context

No linked price history

This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Security
Security
TMG Haynesville Investors, LLC
Quantity / price
Not reported
Transaction code
P
Form
278T
Filing identifier
oge_278t:687996565E337F3385258DAB00346FB5:4
Filing cohort

Transactions in this filing

Showing 15 of 21
Trades
21
Issuers
11
Estimated value
$4.53M
Buys / sales
7 / 14
Transactions reported in the same official filing
Issuer Transaction Traded Value
Cresta Royalty Partners LP CHRW Sale Sep 30, 2025 $50K
MSD Hospitality Partners LP Sale Sep 30, 2025 $500K
Dawson Portfolio Finance 5 LP DHI Sale Sep 29, 2025 $1K - $15K
MSD Investment Corp. BDC Sale Sep 26, 2025 $250K
Carriage House Investments LLP CHRW Sale Sep 26, 2025 $100K
Cresta SC Fund I-A LP CHRW Sale Sep 26, 2025 $50K
Dawson Portfolio Finance 5 LP DHI Buy Sep 25, 2025 $15K - $50K
MSD EIV Private, LLC Buy Sep 25, 2025 $15K - $50K
TMG Haynesville Investors, LLC Current Buy Sep 24, 2025 $250K
26North BDC, Inc Buy Sep 24, 2025 $100K
Cotulla Aviation LP CHRW Sale Sep 19, 2025 $1M
Cresta Royalty Partners II LP CHRW Buy Sep 18, 2025 $100K
Two Roads Development LLC Loan Sale Sep 15, 2025 $1M
26North BDC, Inc Sale Sep 11, 2025 $15K - $50K
MSD EIV Private, LLC Buy Sep 10, 2025 $100K