CHRW Sale Disclosure
John Phelan · Executive branch OGE 278-T · Filed Feb 27, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$100K
John Phelan
Executive branch official
CHRW
C
CHRW
Transaction date
Sep 26, 2025
Public filing date
Feb 27, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 154 days later
CHRW daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$131.81
Sep 26, 2025
Close before public filing
$184.08
Feb 26, 2026
Return since public filing
-10.41%
Through Apr 13, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Carriage House Investments LLP
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- 278T
- Filing identifier
- oge_278t:687996565E337F3385258DAB00346FB5:17
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 15 of 21
Trades
21
Issuers
11
Estimated value
$4.53M
Buys / sales
7 / 14
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cresta Royalty Partners LP CHRW | Sale | Sep 30, 2025 | $50K |
| MSD Hospitality Partners LP | Sale | Sep 30, 2025 | $500K |
| Dawson Portfolio Finance 5 LP DHI | Sale | Sep 29, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| MSD Investment Corp. BDC | Sale | Sep 26, 2025 | $250K |
| Carriage House Investments LLP CHRW Current | Sale | Sep 26, 2025 | $100K |
| Cresta SC Fund I-A LP CHRW | Sale | Sep 26, 2025 | $50K |
| Dawson Portfolio Finance 5 LP DHI | Buy | Sep 25, 2025 | $15K - $50K |
| MSD EIV Private, LLC | Buy | Sep 25, 2025 | $15K - $50K |
| TMG Haynesville Investors, LLC | Buy | Sep 24, 2025 | $250K |
| 26North BDC, Inc | Buy | Sep 24, 2025 | $100K |
| Cotulla Aviation LP CHRW | Sale | Sep 19, 2025 | $1M |
| Cresta Royalty Partners II LP CHRW | Buy | Sep 18, 2025 | $100K |
| Two Roads Development LLC Loan | Sale | Sep 15, 2025 | $1M |
| 26North BDC, Inc | Sale | Sep 11, 2025 | $15K - $50K |
| MSD EIV Private, LLC | Buy | Sep 10, 2025 | $100K |