CHRW Sale Disclosure
John Phelan · Executive branch OGE 278-T · Filed May 22, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$50K
John Phelan
Executive branch official
CHRW
C
CHRW
Transaction date
Mar 31, 2025
Public filing date
May 22, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 417 days later
CHRW daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$102.4
Mar 31, 2025
Close before public filing
$178.13
May 21, 2026
Return since public filing
+5.86%
Through Jul 6, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Cresta SC Fund I-A LP See Endnote
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- 278T
- Filing identifier
- oge_278t:DC3783D3D22CADA585258DFF002DCC65:13
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 15 of 23
Trades
23
Issuers
18
Estimated value
$7.82M
Buys / sales
10 / 13