DHI Sale Disclosure
John Phelan · Executive branch OGE 278-T · Filed May 22, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$1K - $15K
John Phelan
Executive branch official
DHI
D
DHI
Transaction date
Mar 31, 2025
Public filing date
May 22, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 417 days later
DHI daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$127.13
Mar 31, 2025
Close before public filing
$144.14
May 21, 2026
Return since public filing
+8.84%
Through Jul 6, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Dawson Portfolio Finance 5 LP See Endnote
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- 278T
- Filing identifier
- oge_278t:DC3783D3D22CADA585258DFF002DCC65:12
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 15 of 23
Trades
23
Issuers
18
Estimated value
$7.82M
Buys / sales
10 / 13