RCP GP Fund II, LP See Endnote Buy Disclosure
John Phelan · Executive branch OGE 278-T · Filed May 22, 2026
Buy
Reported value range
$100K
John Phelan
Executive branch official
RG
RCP GP Fund II, LP See Endnote
Security
Transaction date
Apr 21, 2025
Public filing date
May 22, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 396 days later
Market context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- RCP GP Fund II, LP See Endnote
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- P
- Form
- 278T
- Filing identifier
- oge_278t:DC3783D3D22CADA585258DFF002DCC65:7
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 15 of 23
Trades
23
Issuers
18
Estimated value
$7.82M
Buys / sales
10 / 13