US Treasury Note 8/15/2034 Buy Disclosure
Hon. Julia Letlow · U.S. House PTR · Filed Jan 13, 2026
Buy
Reported value range
$1K - $15K
Hon. Julia Letlow
U.S. House member
U
U
GS
Transaction date
Dec 17, 2025
Public filing date
Jan 13, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 27 days later
Market context
Close on/before transaction
$28.31
Dec 17, 2025
Close before public filing
$29.25
Jan 12, 2026
Return since public filing
-2.74%
Through Feb 27, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- GS
- Security
- US Treasury Note 8/15/2034 [GS]
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- P
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20030977:204
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 15 of 222
Trades
222
Issuers
126
Estimated value
$1.85M
Buys / sales
147 / 75
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| US Treasury Note 10/31/2026 | Sale | Dec 17, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| US Treasury Note 8/15/2034 Current | Buy | Dec 17, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| Salesforce, Inc. Common Stock CRM | Sale | Dec 16, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| Pinterest, Inc. Class A Common Stock PINS | Sale | Dec 16, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| United Rentals, Inc. Common Stock URI | Buy | Dec 16, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| AbbVie Inc. Common Stock ABBV | Sale | Dec 8, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| Abbott Laboratories Common Stock ABT | Sale | Dec 8, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| AstraZeneca PLC - American Depositary Shares AZN | Buy | Dec 8, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| Devon Energy Corporation Common Stock DVN | Buy | Dec 8, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| Icon Energy Corp. - Common stock ICON | Buy | Dec 8, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| Mettler-Toledo International, Inc. Common Stock MTD | Sale | Dec 8, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| Waters Corporation Common Stock WAT | Buy | Dec 8, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. - Series A Common Stock WBD | Sale | Dec 8, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| State Street Corporation Common Stock STT | Sale | Nov 21, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc. Common Stock CMG | Sale | Nov 3, 2025 | $1K - $15K |