Closed
Buy
Reported value range
$1K - $15K
Hon. Julia Letlow U.S. House member
Transaction date Dec 8, 2025
Public filing date Jan 13, 2026
Filing lag Filed 36 days later

ICON daily price context

No linked price history

This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
ST
Security
Icon Energy Corp. - Common stock (ICON) [ST]
Quantity / price
Not reported
Transaction code
P
Form
P
Filing identifier
house_ptr:2026:20030977:90
Filing cohort

Transactions in this filing

Showing 15 of 222
Trades
222
Issuers
126
Estimated value
$1.85M
Buys / sales
147 / 75
Transactions reported in the same official filing
Issuer Transaction Traded Value
US Treasury Note 10/31/2026 Sale Dec 17, 2025 $1K - $15K
US Treasury Note 8/15/2034 Buy Dec 17, 2025 $1K - $15K
Salesforce, Inc. Common Stock CRM Sale Dec 16, 2025 $1K - $15K
Pinterest, Inc. Class A Common Stock PINS Sale Dec 16, 2025 $1K - $15K
United Rentals, Inc. Common Stock URI Buy Dec 16, 2025 $1K - $15K
AbbVie Inc. Common Stock ABBV Sale Dec 8, 2025 $1K - $15K
Abbott Laboratories Common Stock ABT Sale Dec 8, 2025 $1K - $15K
AstraZeneca PLC - American Depositary Shares AZN Buy Dec 8, 2025 $1K - $15K
Devon Energy Corporation Common Stock DVN Buy Dec 8, 2025 $1K - $15K
Icon Energy Corp. - Common stock ICON Current Buy Dec 8, 2025 $1K - $15K
Mettler-Toledo International, Inc. Common Stock MTD Sale Dec 8, 2025 $1K - $15K
Waters Corporation Common Stock WAT Buy Dec 8, 2025 $1K - $15K
Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. - Series A Common Stock WBD Sale Dec 8, 2025 $1K - $15K
State Street Corporation Common Stock STT Sale Nov 21, 2025 $1K - $15K
Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc. Common Stock CMG Sale Nov 3, 2025 $1K - $15K