CRM Sale Disclosure
Hon. Julia Letlow · U.S. House PTR · Filed Jan 13, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$1K - $15K
Hon. Julia Letlow
U.S. House member
CRM
Salesforce
CRM
Transaction date
Dec 16, 2025
Public filing date
Jan 13, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 28 days later
CRM daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$254.91
Dec 16, 2025
Close before public filing
$259.4
Jan 12, 2026
Return since public filing
-24.91%
Through Feb 27, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Salesforce, Inc. Common Stock (CRM)
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20030977:153
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 15 of 222
Trades
222
Issuers
126
Estimated value
$1.85M
Buys / sales
147 / 75
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| US Treasury Note 10/31/2026 | Sale | Dec 17, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| US Treasury Note 8/15/2034 | Buy | Dec 17, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| Salesforce, Inc. Common Stock CRM Current | Sale | Dec 16, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| Pinterest, Inc. Class A Common Stock PINS | Sale | Dec 16, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| United Rentals, Inc. Common Stock URI | Buy | Dec 16, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| AbbVie Inc. Common Stock ABBV | Sale | Dec 8, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| Abbott Laboratories Common Stock ABT | Sale | Dec 8, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| AstraZeneca PLC - American Depositary Shares AZN | Buy | Dec 8, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| Devon Energy Corporation Common Stock DVN | Buy | Dec 8, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| Icon Energy Corp. - Common stock ICON | Buy | Dec 8, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| Mettler-Toledo International, Inc. Common Stock MTD | Sale | Dec 8, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| Waters Corporation Common Stock WAT | Buy | Dec 8, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. - Series A Common Stock WBD | Sale | Dec 8, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| State Street Corporation Common Stock STT | Sale | Nov 21, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc. Common Stock CMG | Sale | Nov 3, 2025 | $1K - $15K |