NMRK Sale Disclosure
Howard Lutnick · Executive branch OGE 278-T · Filed Dec 10, 2025
Sale
Reported value range
$50K
Howard Lutnick
Executive branch official
NMRK
Newmark Group
NMRK
Transaction date
Oct 6, 2025
Public filing date
Dec 10, 2025
Filing lag
Filed 65 days later
NMRK daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$17.67
Oct 6, 2025
Close before public filing
$17.09
Dec 9, 2025
Return since public filing
0.0%
Through Jan 23, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Shares in Retirement Accounts (NMRK) See Endnote
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- 278T
- Filing identifier
- oge_278t:8C12E5475578E84385258D5C00345940:10
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 10 of 10
Trades
10
Issuers
6
Estimated value
$158.35M
Buys / sales
0 / 10
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Shares in Retirement Accounts See Endnote BGC | Sale | Oct 6, 2025 | $1M |
| BGC Group, Inc. Class B See Endnote BGC | Sale | Oct 6, 2025 | $50M |
| Shares in Retirement Accounts See Endnote BGC | Sale | Oct 6, 2025 | $50K |
| CF Group Management, Inc. See Endnote CHRW | Sale | Oct 6, 2025 | $50M |
| Cantor Fitzgerald, L.P See Endnote CHRW | Sale | Oct 6, 2025 | $50M |
| Shares in Retirement Accounts See Endnote NMRK Current | Sale | Oct 6, 2025 | $50K |
| Shares in Retirement Accounts See Endnote NMRK | Sale | Oct 6, 2025 | $1M |
| Tangible Benefits, LLC See Endnote | Sale | Oct 6, 2025 | $250K |
| KBCR Management Partners, LLC See Endnote | Sale | Oct 6, 2025 | $5M |
| LFA, LLC See Endnote | Sale | Oct 6, 2025 | $1M |