CHRW Sale Disclosure
Howard Lutnick · Executive branch OGE 278-T · Filed Dec 10, 2025
Sale
Reported value range
$50M
Howard Lutnick
Executive branch official
CHRW
C
CHRW
Transaction date
Oct 6, 2025
Public filing date
Dec 10, 2025
Filing lag
Filed 65 days later
CHRW daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$134.36
Oct 6, 2025
Close before public filing
$152.52
Dec 9, 2025
Return since public filing
+15.83%
Through Jan 23, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Cantor Fitzgerald, L.P See Endnote
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- 278T
- Filing identifier
- oge_278t:8C12E5475578E84385258D5C00345940:1
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 10 of 10
Trades
10
Issuers
6
Estimated value
$158.35M
Buys / sales
0 / 10
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Shares in Retirement Accounts See Endnote BGC | Sale | Oct 6, 2025 | $1M |
| BGC Group, Inc. Class B See Endnote BGC | Sale | Oct 6, 2025 | $50M |
| Shares in Retirement Accounts See Endnote BGC | Sale | Oct 6, 2025 | $50K |
| CF Group Management, Inc. See Endnote CHRW | Sale | Oct 6, 2025 | $50M |
| Cantor Fitzgerald, L.P See Endnote CHRW Current | Sale | Oct 6, 2025 | $50M |
| Shares in Retirement Accounts See Endnote NMRK | Sale | Oct 6, 2025 | $50K |
| Shares in Retirement Accounts See Endnote NMRK | Sale | Oct 6, 2025 | $1M |
| Tangible Benefits, LLC See Endnote | Sale | Oct 6, 2025 | $250K |
| KBCR Management Partners, LLC See Endnote | Sale | Oct 6, 2025 | $5M |
| LFA, LLC See Endnote | Sale | Oct 6, 2025 | $1M |