LFA, LLC See Endnote Sale Disclosure
Howard Lutnick · Executive branch OGE 278-T · Filed Dec 10, 2025
Sale
Reported value range
$1M
Howard Lutnick
Executive branch official
LL
LFA, LLC See Endnote
Security
Transaction date
Oct 6, 2025
Public filing date
Dec 10, 2025
Filing lag
Filed 65 days later
Market context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- LFA, LLC See Endnote
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- 278T
- Filing identifier
- oge_278t:8C12E5475578E84385258D5C00345940:6
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 10 of 10
Trades
10
Issuers
6
Estimated value
$158.35M
Buys / sales
0 / 10
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Shares in Retirement Accounts See Endnote BGC | Sale | Oct 6, 2025 | $1M |
| BGC Group, Inc. Class B See Endnote BGC | Sale | Oct 6, 2025 | $50M |
| Shares in Retirement Accounts See Endnote BGC | Sale | Oct 6, 2025 | $50K |
| CF Group Management, Inc. See Endnote CHRW | Sale | Oct 6, 2025 | $50M |
| Cantor Fitzgerald, L.P See Endnote CHRW | Sale | Oct 6, 2025 | $50M |
| Shares in Retirement Accounts See Endnote NMRK | Sale | Oct 6, 2025 | $50K |
| Shares in Retirement Accounts See Endnote NMRK | Sale | Oct 6, 2025 | $1M |
| Tangible Benefits, LLC See Endnote | Sale | Oct 6, 2025 | $250K |
| KBCR Management Partners, LLC See Endnote | Sale | Oct 6, 2025 | $5M |
| LFA, LLC See Endnote Current | Sale | Oct 6, 2025 | $1M |