OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP NOTE Buy Disclosure
Hon. William R. Keating · U.S. House PTR · Filed May 18, 2026
Buy
Reported value range
$1K - $15K
Hon. William R. Keating
U.S. House member
OW
Otis Worldwide Corporation
Security
Transaction date
Apr 29, 2026
Public filing date
May 18, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 19 days later
Market context
Close on/before transaction
$76.6
Apr 29, 2026
Close before public filing
$71.01
May 15, 2026
Return since public filing
+3.0%
Through Jul 2, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP NOTE
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- P
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20034417:3
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 8 of 8
Trades
8
Issuers
8
Estimated value
$88.5K
Buys / sales
7 / 1
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| SIMON PPTY GROUP LP NOTE | Buy | May 8, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP | Buy | May 8, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| JPMORGAN CHASE &CO NOTE | Buy | May 8, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| VMWARE LLC NOTE CALL MAKE | Buy | May 8, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| THE CAMPBELLS COMPANY NOTE 5.40000% 03/21/2034 CALL MAKE | Sale | May 6, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| UNITED STATES TREAS BILLS | Buy | Apr 30, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP NOTE Current | Buy | Apr 29, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| T MOBILE USA INC NOTE CALL | Buy | Apr 17, 2026 | $1K - $15K |