SIMON PPTY GROUP LP NOTE Buy Disclosure
Hon. William R. Keating · U.S. House PTR · Filed May 18, 2026
Buy
Reported value range
$1K - $15K
Hon. William R. Keating
U.S. House member
SP
SIMON PPTY GROUP LP NOTE
Security
Transaction date
May 8, 2026
Public filing date
May 18, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 10 days later
Market context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- SIMON PPTY GROUP LP NOTE
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- P
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20034417:4
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 8 of 8
Trades
8
Issuers
8
Estimated value
$88.5K
Buys / sales
7 / 1
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| SIMON PPTY GROUP LP NOTE Current | Buy | May 8, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP | Buy | May 8, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| JPMORGAN CHASE &CO NOTE | Buy | May 8, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| VMWARE LLC NOTE CALL MAKE | Buy | May 8, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| THE CAMPBELLS COMPANY NOTE 5.40000% 03/21/2034 CALL MAKE | Sale | May 6, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| UNITED STATES TREAS BILLS | Buy | Apr 30, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP NOTE | Buy | Apr 29, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| T MOBILE USA INC NOTE CALL | Buy | Apr 17, 2026 | $1K - $15K |