T MOBILE USA INC NOTE CALL Buy Disclosure
Hon. William R. Keating · U.S. House PTR · Filed May 18, 2026
Buy
Reported value range
$1K - $15K
Hon. William R. Keating
U.S. House member
TU
T-Mobile US
Security
Transaction date
Apr 17, 2026
Public filing date
May 18, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 31 days later
Market context
Close on/before transaction
$197.67
Apr 17, 2026
Close before public filing
$185.22
May 15, 2026
Return since public filing
-4.16%
Through Jul 2, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- T MOBILE USA INC NOTE CALL
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- P
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20034417:5
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 8 of 8
Trades
8
Issuers
8
Estimated value
$88.5K
Buys / sales
7 / 1
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| SIMON PPTY GROUP LP NOTE | Buy | May 8, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP | Buy | May 8, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| JPMORGAN CHASE &CO NOTE | Buy | May 8, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| VMWARE LLC NOTE CALL MAKE | Buy | May 8, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| THE CAMPBELLS COMPANY NOTE 5.40000% 03/21/2034 CALL MAKE | Sale | May 6, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| UNITED STATES TREAS BILLS | Buy | Apr 30, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP NOTE | Buy | Apr 29, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| T MOBILE USA INC NOTE CALL Current | Buy | Apr 17, 2026 | $1K - $15K |