KR Buy Disclosure
Hon. David J. Taylor · U.S. House PTR · Filed Feb 2, 2026
Buy
Reported value range
$1K - $15K
Hon. David J. Taylor
U.S. House member
KR
Transaction date
Jan 16, 2026
Public filing date
Feb 2, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 17 days later
KR daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$63.19
Jan 16, 2026
Close before public filing
$62.85
Jan 30, 2026
Return since public filing
+17.36%
Through Mar 19, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- ST
- Security
- Kroger Company (KR) [ST]
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- P
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20033918:4
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 4 of 4
Trades
4
Issuers
4
Estimated value
$32K
Buys / sales
3 / 1
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| JP Morgan Chase & Co. Common Stock JPM | Buy | Jan 29, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Apple Inc. - Common Stock AAPL | Buy | Jan 16, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Installed Building Products, Inc. Common Stock IBP | Sale | Jan 16, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Kroger Company KR Current | Buy | Jan 16, 2026 | $1K - $15K |