JPM Buy Disclosure
Hon. David J. Taylor · U.S. House PTR · Filed Feb 2, 2026
Buy
Reported value range
$1K - $15K
Hon. David J. Taylor
U.S. House member
JPM
Transaction date
Jan 29, 2026
Public filing date
Feb 2, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 4 days later
JPM daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$306.42
Jan 29, 2026
Close before public filing
$305.89
Jan 30, 2026
Return since public filing
-5.86%
Through Mar 19, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- ST
- Security
- JP Morgan Chase & Co. Common Stock (JPM) [ST]
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- P
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20033918:3
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 4 of 4
Trades
4
Issuers
4
Estimated value
$32K
Buys / sales
3 / 1
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| JP Morgan Chase & Co. Common Stock JPM Current | Buy | Jan 29, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Apple Inc. - Common Stock AAPL | Buy | Jan 16, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Installed Building Products, Inc. Common Stock IBP | Sale | Jan 16, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Kroger Company KR | Buy | Jan 16, 2026 | $1K - $15K |