MORGAN STANLEY FIN LLC MTN ZERO CPN Sale Disclosure
Hon. Kevin Hern · U.S. House PTR · Filed Jun 2, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$1M - $5M
Hon. Kevin Hern
U.S. House member
MS
Transaction date
May 6, 2026
Public filing date
Jun 2, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 27 days later
Market context
Close on/before transaction
$193.35
May 6, 2026
Close before public filing
$211.01
Jun 1, 2026
Return since public filing
+2.13%
Through Jul 17, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- CS
- Security
- MORGAN STANLEY FIN LLC MTN ZERO CPN [CS]
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20034695:5
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 5 of 5
Trades
5
Issuers
3
Estimated value
$3.13M
Buys / sales
0 / 1
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Coterra Energy Inc. Common Stock CTRA | Other | May 8, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Coterra Energy Inc. Common Stock CTRA | Other | May 8, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Devon Energy Corporation Common Stock DVN | Other | May 8, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Devon Energy Corporation Common Stock DVN | Other | May 8, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| MORGAN STANLEY FIN LLC MTN ZERO CPN Current | Sale | May 6, 2026 | $1M - $5M |