CTRA Other Disclosure
Hon. Kevin Hern · U.S. House PTR · Filed Jun 2, 2026
Other
Reported value range
$15K - $50K
Hon. Kevin Hern
U.S. House member
CTRA
Coterra Energy Inc
CTRA
Transaction date
May 8, 2026
Public filing date
Jun 2, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 25 days later
CTRA daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$32.56
May 6, 2026
Close before public filing
$32.56
May 6, 2026
Return since public filing
0.0%
Through May 6, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- ST
- Security
- Coterra Energy Inc. Common Stock (CTRA) [ST]
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- E
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20034695:2
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 5 of 5
Trades
5
Issuers
3
Estimated value
$3.13M
Buys / sales
0 / 1
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Coterra Energy Inc. Common Stock CTRA Current | Other | May 8, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Coterra Energy Inc. Common Stock CTRA | Other | May 8, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Devon Energy Corporation Common Stock DVN | Other | May 8, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Devon Energy Corporation Common Stock DVN | Other | May 8, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| MORGAN STANLEY FIN LLC MTN ZERO CPN | Sale | May 6, 2026 | $1M - $5M |