IEP Exercise Disclosure
Flint Robert · SEC Form 4 · Filed Aug 18, 2026
Exercise
Reported value range
Not reported
Flint Robert Chief Financial Officer
IEP
Transaction date
May 6, 2026
Public filing date
Aug 19, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 105 days later
IEP daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$7.94
May 6, 2026
Close before public filing
$6.83
Aug 18, 2026
Return since public filing
+2.49%
Through Sep 17, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Depositary Units
- Quantity / price
- 20,486 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- M
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001012975-26-000803
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 5 of 5
Trades
5
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$161.49K
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Icahn Enterprises L.p. IEP | Award | Aug 14, 2026 | $0 |
| Icahn Enterprises L.p. IEP | Disposition | May 6, 2026 | $0 |
| Icahn Enterprises L.p. IEP Current | Exercise | May 6, 2026 | Not reported |
| Icahn Enterprises L.p. IEP | Disposition | May 6, 2026 | $161.49K |
| Icahn Enterprises L.p. IEP | Exercise | May 6, 2026 | $0 |