IEP Exercise Disclosure
Flint Robert · SEC Form 4 · Filed Aug 18, 2026
Exercise
Calculated transaction value
$0
Flint Robert Chief Financial Officer
IEP
Transaction date
May 6, 2026
Public filing date
Aug 19, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 105 days later
IEP daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$7.94
May 6, 2026
Close before public filing
$6.83
Aug 18, 2026
Return since public filing
+2.49%
Through Sep 17, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Derivative
- Security
- Deferred Depositary Units on Depositary Units
- Quantity / price
- 20,486 shares @ $0
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- M
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001012975-26-000803
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 5 of 5
Trades
5
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$161.49K
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Icahn Enterprises L.p. IEP | Award | Aug 14, 2026 | $0 |
| Icahn Enterprises L.p. IEP | Disposition | May 6, 2026 | $0 |
| Icahn Enterprises L.p. IEP | Exercise | May 6, 2026 | Not reported |
| Icahn Enterprises L.p. IEP | Disposition | May 6, 2026 | $161.49K |
| Icahn Enterprises L.p. IEP Current | Exercise | May 6, 2026 | $0 |