After hours
Disposition
Reported value range
Not reported

Mccormick James Patrick Chief Executive Officer

Transaction date Aug 27, 2026
Public filing date Sep 2, 2026
Filing lag Filed 6 days later

CSAI daily price context

No linked price history

This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Derivative
Security
Stock Options (Right to Buy) on Class B common stock
Quantity / price
834 shares
SEC ownership
Direct
Transaction code
D
Form
4/A
Filing identifier
0001683168-26-006895