CSAI Award Disclosure
Mccormick James Patrick · SEC Form 4 · Filed Sep 2, 2026
Award
Reported value range
Not reported
Mccormick James Patrick Chief Executive Officer
CSAI
Transaction date
Aug 27, 2026
Public filing date
Sep 2, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 6 days later
CSAI daily price context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Derivative
- Security
- Stock Options (Right to Buy) on Class A common stock
- Quantity / price
- 84 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- A
- Form
- 4/A
- Filing identifier
- 0001683168-26-006895
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 10 of 10
Trades
10
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cloudastructure, Inc. CSAI | Disposition | Aug 27, 2026 | Not reported |
| Cloudastructure, Inc. CSAI | Disposition | Aug 27, 2026 | Not reported |
| Cloudastructure, Inc. CSAI | Award | Aug 27, 2026 | Not reported |
| Cloudastructure, Inc. CSAI | Award | Aug 27, 2026 | Not reported |
| Cloudastructure, Inc. CSAI | Disposition | Aug 27, 2026 | Not reported |
| Cloudastructure, Inc. CSAI | Award | Aug 27, 2026 | Not reported |
| Cloudastructure, Inc. CSAI | Award | Aug 27, 2026 | Not reported |
| Cloudastructure, Inc. CSAI Current | Award | Aug 27, 2026 | Not reported |
| Cloudastructure, Inc. CSAI | Disposition | Aug 27, 2026 | Not reported |
| Cloudastructure, Inc. CSAI | Disposition | Aug 27, 2026 | Not reported |