Open
Award
Reported value range
Not reported

Dueser F Scott Executive Chairman

Transaction date Aug 14, 2026
Public filing date Aug 18, 2026
Filing lag Filed 4 days later

FFIN daily price context

Close on/before transaction
$35.28 Aug 14, 2026
Close before public filing
$34.86 Aug 17, 2026
Return since public filing
-6.32% Through Sep 18, 2026

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Derivative
Security
Deferred Stock Units on Common Stock
Quantity / price
8,875 shares
SEC ownership
Direct
Transaction code
A
Form
4
Filing identifier
0001193125-26-355175
Filing cohort

Transactions in this filing

Showing 3 of 3
Trades
3
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
Transactions reported in the same official filing
Issuer Transaction Traded Value
First Financial Bankshares Inc FFIN Award Aug 14, 2026 $0
First Financial Bankshares Inc FFIN Disposition Aug 14, 2026 Not reported
First Financial Bankshares Inc FFIN Current Award Aug 14, 2026 Not reported