FFIN Disposition Disclosure
Dueser F Scott · SEC Form 4 · Filed Aug 18, 2026
Disposition
Reported value range
Not reported
Dueser F Scott Executive Chairman
FFIN
Transaction date
Aug 14, 2026
Public filing date
Aug 18, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 4 days later
FFIN daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$35.28
Aug 14, 2026
Close before public filing
$34.86
Aug 17, 2026
Return since public filing
-5.97%
Through Sep 18, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- 8,875 shares
- SEC ownership
- Indirect
- Transaction code
- D
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001193125-26-355175
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 3 of 3
Trades
3
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| First Financial Bankshares Inc FFIN | Award | Aug 14, 2026 | $0 |
| First Financial Bankshares Inc FFIN Current | Disposition | Aug 14, 2026 | Not reported |
| First Financial Bankshares Inc FFIN | Award | Aug 14, 2026 | Not reported |