BDC Sale Disclosure
John Phelan · Executive branch OGE 278-T · Filed Feb 27, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$250K
John Phelan
Executive branch official
BDC
Belden Inc
BDC
Transaction date
Jun 27, 2025
Public filing date
Feb 27, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 245 days later
BDC daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$116.41
Jun 27, 2025
Close before public filing
$147.27
Feb 26, 2026
Return since public filing
-11.56%
Through Apr 13, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- MSD Investment Corp. (BDC)
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- 278T
- Filing identifier
- oge_278t:DFA1DC5E6B4CE0BF85258DAB00346FD8:6
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 15 of 15
Trades
15
Issuers
13
Estimated value
$1.36M
Buys / sales
8 / 7
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dawson Portfolio Finance 5 LP DHI | Sale | Jun 30, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| MSD Investment Corp. BDC Current | Sale | Jun 27, 2025 | $250K |
| Dawson Portfolio Finance 5 LP DHI | Buy | Jun 24, 2025 | $100K |
| RCG Ventures Fund VIII | Sale | Jun 24, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| TMG Haynesville Investors, LLC | Buy | Jun 24, 2025 | $100K |
| Cresta Royalty Partners LP CHRW | Buy | Jun 23, 2025 | $50K |
| TMG Monument Investors LLC | Sale | Jun 20, 2025 | $100K |
| MSD Special Investments Fund II | Buy | Jun 18, 2025 | $50K |
| TMG VCLR Investor, LLC | Buy | Jun 16, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| RCG Momentum, LP | Buy | Jun 16, 2025 | $100K |
| MSD EIV Private, LLC | Buy | Jun 16, 2025 | $100K |
| Kingfish Investments X, LLC | Sale | Jun 12, 2025 | $100K |
| 26North BDC, Inc | Sale | Jun 12, 2025 | $15K - $50K |
| SRP Continuation Partners, LP | Sale | Jun 4, 2025 | $100K |
| RCG Momentum, LP | Buy | Jun 2, 2025 | $250K |