CHRW Buy Disclosure
John Phelan · Executive branch OGE 278-T · Filed Feb 27, 2026
Buy
Reported value range
$50K
John Phelan
Executive branch official
CHRW
C
CHRW
Transaction date
Jun 23, 2025
Public filing date
Feb 27, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 249 days later
CHRW daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$93.95
Jun 23, 2025
Close before public filing
$184.08
Feb 26, 2026
Return since public filing
-10.41%
Through Apr 13, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Cresta Royalty Partners LP
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- P
- Form
- 278T
- Filing identifier
- oge_278t:DFA1DC5E6B4CE0BF85258DAB00346FD8:8
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 15 of 15
Trades
15
Issuers
13
Estimated value
$1.36M
Buys / sales
8 / 7
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dawson Portfolio Finance 5 LP DHI | Sale | Jun 30, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| MSD Investment Corp. BDC | Sale | Jun 27, 2025 | $250K |
| Dawson Portfolio Finance 5 LP DHI | Buy | Jun 24, 2025 | $100K |
| RCG Ventures Fund VIII | Sale | Jun 24, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| TMG Haynesville Investors, LLC | Buy | Jun 24, 2025 | $100K |
| Cresta Royalty Partners LP CHRW Current | Buy | Jun 23, 2025 | $50K |
| TMG Monument Investors LLC | Sale | Jun 20, 2025 | $100K |
| MSD Special Investments Fund II | Buy | Jun 18, 2025 | $50K |
| TMG VCLR Investor, LLC | Buy | Jun 16, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| RCG Momentum, LP | Buy | Jun 16, 2025 | $100K |
| MSD EIV Private, LLC | Buy | Jun 16, 2025 | $100K |
| Kingfish Investments X, LLC | Sale | Jun 12, 2025 | $100K |
| 26North BDC, Inc | Sale | Jun 12, 2025 | $15K - $50K |
| SRP Continuation Partners, LP | Sale | Jun 4, 2025 | $100K |
| RCG Momentum, LP | Buy | Jun 2, 2025 | $250K |