LOCL Buy Disclosure
Schwab Charles R. · SEC Form 4 · Filed Aug 10, 2026
Buy
Reported value range
Not reported
Schwab Charles R. 10% owner
LOCL
Transaction date
Aug 7, 2026
Public filing date
Aug 10, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 3 days later
LOCL daily price context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Derivative
- Security
- Common Stock Purchase Warrant on Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- 1,000,000 shares
- SEC ownership
- Indirect
- Transaction code
- P
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0000902664-26-003369
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
2 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Local Bounti Corporation/de LOCL | Buy | Aug 7, 2026 | Not reported |
| Local Bounti Corporation/de LOCL Current | Buy | Aug 7, 2026 | Not reported |