After hours
Buy
Reported value range
Not reported

Schwab Charles R. 10% owner

Transaction date Aug 7, 2026
Public filing date Aug 10, 2026
Filing lag Filed 3 days later

LOCL daily price context

No linked price history

This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Derivative
Security
Convertible Note on Common Stock
Quantity / price
Derivative security
SEC ownership
Indirect
Transaction code
P
Form
4
Filing identifier
0000902664-26-003369
Filing cohort

Transactions in this filing

Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
2 / 0
Transactions reported in the same official filing
Issuer Transaction Traded Value
Local Bounti Corporation/de LOCL Current Buy Aug 7, 2026 Not reported
Local Bounti Corporation/de LOCL Buy Aug 7, 2026 Not reported