FUL Sale Disclosure
John Phelan · Executive branch OGE 278-T · Filed Mar 26, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$250K
John Phelan
Executive branch official
FUL
H
FUL
Transaction date
Aug 26, 2025
Public filing date
Mar 26, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 212 days later
FUL daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$61.63
Aug 26, 2025
Close before public filing
$56.71
Mar 25, 2026
Return since public filing
+8.01%
Through May 8, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- HealthQuest Tactical Opportunities Fund
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- 278T
- Filing identifier
- oge_278t:F6D5E76DFD84296785258DC6002DC61D:2
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 8 of 8
Trades
8
Issuers
8
Estimated value
$865.01K
Buys / sales
2 / 6
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dawson Portfolio Finance 5 LP DHI | Sale | Aug 29, 2025 | $15K - $50K |
| HealthQuest Tactical Opportunities Fund FUL Current | Sale | Aug 26, 2025 | $250K |
| MSD Real Estate Credit Opportunity Fund II | Sale | Aug 20, 2025 | $50K |
| SRP Continuation Partners LP | Sale | Aug 18, 2025 | $100K |
| RCP GP Fund II LP | Buy | Aug 14, 2025 | $250K |
| RCG Momentum LP | Sale | Aug 14, 2025 | $50K |
| Turnbridge Real Estate Fund II | Buy | Aug 12, 2025 | $100K |
| RCG Ventures Fund VIII | Sale | Aug 1, 2025 | $15K - $50K |