RCG Momentum LP Sale Disclosure
John Phelan · Executive branch OGE 278-T · Filed Mar 26, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$50K
John Phelan
Executive branch official
RM
RCG Momentum LP
Security
Transaction date
Aug 14, 2025
Public filing date
Mar 26, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 224 days later
Market context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- RCG Momentum LP
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- 278T
- Filing identifier
- oge_278t:F6D5E76DFD84296785258DC6002DC61D:7
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 8 of 8
Trades
8
Issuers
8
Estimated value
$865.01K
Buys / sales
2 / 6
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dawson Portfolio Finance 5 LP DHI | Sale | Aug 29, 2025 | $15K - $50K |
| HealthQuest Tactical Opportunities Fund FUL | Sale | Aug 26, 2025 | $250K |
| MSD Real Estate Credit Opportunity Fund II | Sale | Aug 20, 2025 | $50K |
| SRP Continuation Partners LP | Sale | Aug 18, 2025 | $100K |
| RCP GP Fund II LP | Buy | Aug 14, 2025 | $250K |
| RCG Momentum LP Current | Sale | Aug 14, 2025 | $50K |
| Turnbridge Real Estate Fund II | Buy | Aug 12, 2025 | $100K |
| RCG Ventures Fund VIII | Sale | Aug 1, 2025 | $15K - $50K |