U.S. Treasury Note Buy Disclosure
Hon. Thomas H. Kean JR · U.S. House PTR · Filed Mar 18, 2026
Buy
Reported value range
$50K - $100K
Hon. Thomas H. Kean JR
U.S. House member
U
U
GS
Transaction date
Feb 18, 2026
Public filing date
Mar 18, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 28 days later
Market context
Close on/before transaction
$30.3
Feb 18, 2026
Close before public filing
$25.07
Mar 17, 2026
Return since public filing
+2.75%
Through May 1, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- GS
- Security
- U.S. Treasury Note [GS]
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- P
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20034190:5
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 6 of 6
Trades
6
Issuers
5
Estimated value
$206.5K
Buys / sales
4 / 2
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Linde plc - Ordinary Shares LIN | Buy | Feb 18, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| U.S. Treasury Note Current | Buy | Feb 18, 2026 | $50K - $100K |
| U.S. Treasury Note | Buy | Feb 18, 2026 | $50K - $100K |
| Waters Corporation Common Stock WAT | Sale | Feb 13, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| First Citizens BancShares, Inc. - Class A Common Stock FCNCA | Buy | Feb 5, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Alphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock GOOGL | Sale | Feb 5, 2026 | $15K - $50K |