FCNCA Buy Disclosure
Hon. Thomas H. Kean JR · U.S. House PTR · Filed Mar 18, 2026
Buy
Reported value range
$1K - $15K
Hon. Thomas H. Kean JR
U.S. House member
FCNCA
Transaction date
Feb 5, 2026
Public filing date
Mar 18, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 41 days later
FCNCA daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$2.12K
Feb 5, 2026
Close before public filing
$1.79K
Mar 17, 2026
Return since public filing
+11.02%
Through May 1, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- ST
- Security
- First Citizens BancShares, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (FCNCA) [ST]
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- P
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20034190:2
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 6 of 6
Trades
6
Issuers
5
Estimated value
$206.5K
Buys / sales
4 / 2
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Linde plc - Ordinary Shares LIN | Buy | Feb 18, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| U.S. Treasury Note | Buy | Feb 18, 2026 | $50K - $100K |
| U.S. Treasury Note | Buy | Feb 18, 2026 | $50K - $100K |
| Waters Corporation Common Stock WAT | Sale | Feb 13, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| First Citizens BancShares, Inc. - Class A Common Stock FCNCA Current | Buy | Feb 5, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Alphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock GOOGL | Sale | Feb 5, 2026 | $15K - $50K |