PMTS Exercise Disclosure
Furey Thomas · SEC Form 4 · Filed Sep 1, 2026
Exercise
Calculated transaction value
$0
Furey Thomas Director
PMTS
Cpi Card Group Inc.
PMTS
Transaction date
Aug 29, 2026
Public filing date
Sep 1, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 3 days later
PMTS daily price context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Derivative
- Security
- Restricted Stock Units on Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- 1,948 shares @ $0
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- M
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001360631-26-000002
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 3 of 3
Trades
3
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS | Award | Aug 31, 2026 | $0 |
| Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS | Exercise | Aug 29, 2026 | Not reported |
| Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS Current | Exercise | Aug 29, 2026 | $0 |