Pre-market
Award
Calculated transaction value
$0

Furey Thomas Director

Transaction date Aug 31, 2026
Public filing date Sep 1, 2026
Filing lag Filed 1 day later

PMTS daily price context

No linked price history

This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Derivative
Security
Restricted Stock Units on Common Stock
Quantity / price
1,135 shares @ $0
SEC ownership
Direct
Transaction code
A
Form
4
Filing identifier
0001360631-26-000002
Filing cohort

Transactions in this filing

Showing 3 of 3
Trades
3
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
Transactions reported in the same official filing
Issuer Transaction Traded Value
Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS Current Award Aug 31, 2026 $0
Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS Exercise Aug 29, 2026 Not reported
Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS Exercise Aug 29, 2026 $0