FCNCA Sale Disclosure
Hon. Thomas H. Kean JR · U.S. House PTR · Filed May 22, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$1K - $15K
Hon. Thomas H. Kean JR
U.S. House member
FCNCA
Transaction date
Apr 14, 2026
Public filing date
May 22, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 38 days later
FCNCA daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$1.99K
Apr 14, 2026
Close before public filing
$1.99K
May 21, 2026
Return since public filing
+6.43%
Through Jul 6, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- ST
- Security
- First Citizens BancShares, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (FCNCA) [ST]
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20034616:2
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 4 of 4
Trades
4
Issuers
4
Estimated value
$32K
Buys / sales
1 / 3
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Analog Devices, Inc. - Common Stock ADI | Sale | Apr 29, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| nVent Electric plc Ordinary Shares NVT | Sale | Apr 15, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| First Citizens BancShares, Inc. - Class A Common Stock FCNCA Current | Sale | Apr 14, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Texas Instruments Incorporated - Common Stock TXN | Buy | Apr 14, 2026 | $1K - $15K |