Open
Sale
Reported value range
$1K - $15K
Hon. Thomas H. Kean JR U.S. House member
Transaction date Apr 15, 2026
Public filing date May 22, 2026
Filing lag Filed 37 days later

NVT daily price context

Close on/before transaction
$131.38 Apr 15, 2026
Close before public filing
$163.57 May 21, 2026
Return since public filing
-4.08% Through Jul 6, 2026

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
ST
Security
nVent Electric plc Ordinary Shares (NVT) [ST]
Quantity / price
Not reported
Transaction code
S
Form
P
Filing identifier
house_ptr:2026:20034616:3