Pre-market
Award
Reported value range
Not reported

Sinha Sumant Chief Executive Officer

Transaction date Sep 12, 2026
Public filing date Sep 15, 2026
Filing lag Filed 3 days later

RNW daily price context

Close on/before transaction
$6.83 Sep 11, 2026
Close before public filing
$6.83 Sep 14, 2026
Return since public filing
+0.29% Through Sep 16, 2026

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Derivative
Security
Performance Based Units (PBUs) on Class A Ordinary Shares
Quantity / price
22,988 shares
SEC ownership
Indirect
Transaction code
A
Form
4
Filing identifier
0001011438-26-000572
Filing cohort

Transactions in this filing

Showing 3 of 3
Trades
3
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
Transactions reported in the same official filing
Issuer Transaction Traded Value
Renew Energy Global Plc RNW Award Sep 13, 2026 Not reported
Renew Energy Global Plc RNW Award Sep 13, 2026 Not reported
Renew Energy Global Plc RNW Current Award Sep 12, 2026 Not reported