RNW Award Disclosure
Sinha Sumant · SEC Form 4 · Filed Sep 15, 2026
Award
Reported value range
Not reported
Sinha Sumant Chief Executive Officer
RNW
Transaction date
Sep 13, 2026
Public filing date
Sep 15, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 2 days later
RNW daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$6.83
Sep 11, 2026
Close before public filing
$6.83
Sep 14, 2026
Return since public filing
+0.29%
Through Sep 16, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Derivative
- Security
- Performance Based Units (PBUs) on Class A Ordinary Shares
- Quantity / price
- 248,040 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- A
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001011438-26-000572
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 3 of 3
Trades
3
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Renew Energy Global Plc RNW Current | Award | Sep 13, 2026 | Not reported |
| Renew Energy Global Plc RNW | Award | Sep 13, 2026 | Not reported |
| Renew Energy Global Plc RNW | Award | Sep 12, 2026 | Not reported |