ETON Exercise Disclosure
Krempa David · SEC Form 4 · Filed Oct 6, 2026
Exercise
Reported value range
Not reported
Krempa David Chief Business Officer
ETON
Eton Pharmaceutcials
ETON
Transaction date
Oct 2, 2026
Public filing date
Oct 6, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 4 days later
ETON daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$55.36
Oct 2, 2026
First close after public filing
$54.88
Oct 7, 2026
Return after filing · so far
+0.67%
Through Oct 12, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- 10,522 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- M
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001437749-26-032240
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 3 of 3
Trades
3
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$229.41K
Buys / sales
0 / 1
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Eton Pharmaceuticals, Inc. ETON | Sale | Oct 6, 2026 | $229.41K |
| Eton Pharmaceuticals, Inc. ETON Current | Exercise | Oct 2, 2026 | Not reported |
| Eton Pharmaceuticals, Inc. ETON | Exercise | Oct 2, 2026 | $0 |