ETON Exercise Disclosure
Krempa David · SEC Form 4 · Filed Oct 6, 2026
Exercise
Calculated transaction value
$0
Krempa David Chief Business Officer
ETON
Eton Pharmaceutcials
ETON
Transaction date
Oct 2, 2026
Public filing date
Oct 6, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 4 days later
ETON daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$55.36
Oct 2, 2026
First close after public filing
--
Unavailable
30-day return after filing
--
Through Unavailable
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Derivative
- Security
- Restricted Stock Units on Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- 10,522 shares @ $0
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- M
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001437749-26-032240
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 3 of 3
Trades
3
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$229.41K
Buys / sales
0 / 1
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Eton Pharmaceuticals, Inc. ETON | Sale | Oct 6, 2026 | $229.41K |
| Eton Pharmaceuticals, Inc. ETON | Exercise | Oct 2, 2026 | Not reported |
| Eton Pharmaceuticals, Inc. ETON Current | Exercise | Oct 2, 2026 | $0 |