NFP Continuation Partners LP Sale Disclosure
John Phelan · Executive branch OGE 278-T · Filed Apr 25, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$250K
John Phelan
Executive branch official
NC
NFP Continuation Partners LP
Security
Transaction date
Feb 13, 2026
Public filing date
Apr 25, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 71 days later
Market context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- NFP Continuation Partners LP
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- 278T
- Filing identifier
- oge_278t:A3B6063812E5B0AE85258DE4002DC573:10
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 14 of 14
Trades
14
Issuers
12
Estimated value
$52.26M
Buys / sales
6 / 8
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| MSD Hospitality Partners LP | Sale | Feb 27, 2026 | $50M |
| Dawson Portfolio Finance 5 LP DHI | Sale | Feb 26, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Bear Lake Operations LLC | Buy | Feb 26, 2026 | $250K |
| RCG Ventures Fund VIII | Sale | Feb 23, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Caden Opportunity Fund CHRW | Sale | Feb 19, 2026 | $1M |
| NFP Continuation Partners LP Current | Sale | Feb 13, 2026 | $250K |
| HealthQuest Tactical Opportunities Fund LP FUL | Buy | Feb 12, 2026 | $250K |
| RCG Momentum LP | Sale | Feb 11, 2026 | $50K |
| MSD Special Investments Fund II, LP | Buy | Feb 11, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| MSD EIV Private LLC | Buy | Feb 11, 2026 | $50K |
| MSD EIV Private LLC | Sale | Feb 10, 2026 | $100K |
| MSD Real Estate Credit Opportunity Fund II | Buy | Feb 9, 2026 | $100K |
| SRP Continuation Partners LP | Sale | Feb 6, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Bear Lake Operations LLC | Buy | Feb 4, 2026 | $100K |