DHI Sale Disclosure
John Phelan · Executive branch OGE 278-T · Filed Apr 25, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$1K - $15K
John Phelan
Executive branch official
DHI
D
DHI
Transaction date
Feb 26, 2026
Public filing date
Apr 25, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 58 days later
DHI daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$158.97
Feb 26, 2026
Close before public filing
$159.9
Apr 24, 2026
Return since public filing
-5.52%
Through Jun 9, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Dawson Portfolio Finance 5 LP
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- 278T
- Filing identifier
- oge_278t:A3B6063812E5B0AE85258DE4002DC573:9
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 14 of 14
Trades
14
Issuers
12
Estimated value
$52.26M
Buys / sales
6 / 8
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| MSD Hospitality Partners LP | Sale | Feb 27, 2026 | $50M |
| Dawson Portfolio Finance 5 LP DHI Current | Sale | Feb 26, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Bear Lake Operations LLC | Buy | Feb 26, 2026 | $250K |
| RCG Ventures Fund VIII | Sale | Feb 23, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Caden Opportunity Fund CHRW | Sale | Feb 19, 2026 | $1M |
| NFP Continuation Partners LP | Sale | Feb 13, 2026 | $250K |
| HealthQuest Tactical Opportunities Fund LP FUL | Buy | Feb 12, 2026 | $250K |
| RCG Momentum LP | Sale | Feb 11, 2026 | $50K |
| MSD Special Investments Fund II, LP | Buy | Feb 11, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| MSD EIV Private LLC | Buy | Feb 11, 2026 | $50K |
| MSD EIV Private LLC | Sale | Feb 10, 2026 | $100K |
| MSD Real Estate Credit Opportunity Fund II | Buy | Feb 9, 2026 | $100K |
| SRP Continuation Partners LP | Sale | Feb 6, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Bear Lake Operations LLC | Buy | Feb 4, 2026 | $100K |