FULT Sale Disclosure
Hon. Lloyd K. Smucker · U.S. House PTR · Filed Apr 30, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$100K - $250K
Hon. Lloyd K. Smucker
U.S. House member
FULT
Transaction date
Apr 17, 2026
Public filing date
Apr 30, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 13 days later
FULT daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$21.99
Apr 17, 2026
Close before public filing
$21.39
Apr 29, 2026
Return since public filing
+9.21%
Through Jun 12, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- ST
- Security
- Fulton Financial Corporation - Common Stock (FULT) [ST]
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20019182:4
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 8 of 8
Trades
8
Issuers
6
Estimated value
$489.5K
Buys / sales
0 / 8
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| ENB FINANCIAL CORP PA ENBP | Sale | Apr 23, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Fulton Financial Corporation - Common Stock FULT | Sale | Apr 23, 2026 | $50K - $100K |
| Prudential Financial, Inc. Common Stock PRU | Sale | Apr 23, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Verizon Communications Inc. Common Stock VZ | Sale | Apr 23, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Wells Fargo & Company Common Stock WFC | Sale | Apr 23, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Fulton Financial Corporation - Common Stock FULT | Sale | Apr 17, 2026 | $100K - $250K |
| Fulton Financial Corporation - Common Stock FULT Current | Sale | Apr 17, 2026 | $100K - $250K |
| Truist Financial Corporation Common Stock TFC | Sale | Apr 17, 2026 | $1K - $15K |