FULT Sale Disclosure
Hon. Lloyd K. Smucker · U.S. House PTR · Filed Apr 30, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$50K - $100K
Hon. Lloyd K. Smucker
U.S. House member
FULT
Transaction date
Apr 23, 2026
Public filing date
Apr 30, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 7 days later
FULT daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$22.08
Apr 23, 2026
Close before public filing
$21.39
Apr 29, 2026
Return since public filing
+9.21%
Through Jun 12, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- ST
- Security
- Fulton Financial Corporation - Common Stock (FULT) [ST]
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20019182:2
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 8 of 8
Trades
8
Issuers
6
Estimated value
$489.5K
Buys / sales
0 / 8
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| ENB FINANCIAL CORP PA ENBP | Sale | Apr 23, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Fulton Financial Corporation - Common Stock FULT Current | Sale | Apr 23, 2026 | $50K - $100K |
| Prudential Financial, Inc. Common Stock PRU | Sale | Apr 23, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Verizon Communications Inc. Common Stock VZ | Sale | Apr 23, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Wells Fargo & Company Common Stock WFC | Sale | Apr 23, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Fulton Financial Corporation - Common Stock FULT | Sale | Apr 17, 2026 | $100K - $250K |
| Fulton Financial Corporation - Common Stock FULT | Sale | Apr 17, 2026 | $100K - $250K |
| Truist Financial Corporation Common Stock TFC | Sale | Apr 17, 2026 | $1K - $15K |