CSHR Exercise Disclosure
Masters Daniel · SEC Form 4 · Filed Sep 15, 2026
Exercise
Calculated transaction value
$0
Masters Daniel Director / Ten Percent Owner
CSHR
Coinshares Plc
CSHR
Transaction date
Sep 12, 2026
Public filing date
Sep 15, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 3 days later
CSHR daily price context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Derivative
- Security
- Call Option (right to buy) on Ordinary Shares
- Quantity / price
- 1 shares @ $0
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- X
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001213900-26-100126
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Coinshares Plc CSHR | Exercise | Sep 12, 2026 | Not reported |
| Coinshares Plc CSHR Current | Exercise | Sep 12, 2026 | $0 |