Closed
Exercise
Reported value range
Not reported

Masters Daniel Director / Ten Percent Owner

Transaction date Sep 12, 2026
Public filing date Sep 15, 2026
Filing lag Filed 3 days later

CSHR daily price context

No linked price history

This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Security
Security
Ordinary Shares
Quantity / price
182,370 shares
SEC ownership
Direct
Transaction code
X
Form
4
Filing identifier
0001213900-26-100126
Filing cohort

Transactions in this filing

Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
Transactions reported in the same official filing
Issuer Transaction Traded Value
Coinshares Plc CSHR Current Exercise Sep 12, 2026 Not reported
Coinshares Plc CSHR Exercise Sep 12, 2026 $0