LIN Buy Disclosure
Hon. Thomas H. Kean JR · U.S. House PTR · Filed Sep 11, 2026
Buy
Reported value range
$1K - $15K
Hon. Thomas H. Kean JR
U.S. House member
LIN
Transaction date
Aug 10, 2026
Public filing date
Sep 12, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 33 days later
LIN daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$492.46
Aug 10, 2026
Close before public filing
$466.22
Sep 11, 2026
Return since public filing
+0.17%
Through Sep 15, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Linde plc - Ordinary Shares (LIN)
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- P
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20035431:4
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 6 of 6
Trades
6
Issuers
6
Estimated value
$72.5K
Buys / sales
2 / 4
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Alphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock GOOGL | Sale | Aug 27, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Johnson & Johnson Common Stock JNJ | Sale | Aug 27, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock MSFT | Sale | Aug 27, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| MasTec, Inc. Common Stock MTZ | Buy | Aug 21, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Amcor plc Ordinary Shares AMCR | Sale | Aug 10, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Linde plc - Ordinary Shares LIN Current | Buy | Aug 10, 2026 | $1K - $15K |