JNJ Sale Disclosure
Hon. Thomas H. Kean JR · U.S. House PTR · Filed Sep 11, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$1K - $15K
Hon. Thomas H. Kean JR
U.S. House member
JNJ
Transaction date
Aug 27, 2026
Public filing date
Sep 12, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 16 days later
JNJ daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$265.77
Aug 27, 2026
Close before public filing
$265.58
Sep 11, 2026
Return since public filing
-0.22%
Through Sep 15, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- ST
- Security
- Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST]
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20035431:3
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 6 of 6
Trades
6
Issuers
6
Estimated value
$72.5K
Buys / sales
2 / 4
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Alphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock GOOGL | Sale | Aug 27, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Johnson & Johnson Common Stock JNJ Current | Sale | Aug 27, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock MSFT | Sale | Aug 27, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| MasTec, Inc. Common Stock MTZ | Buy | Aug 21, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Amcor plc Ordinary Shares AMCR | Sale | Aug 10, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Linde plc - Ordinary Shares LIN | Buy | Aug 10, 2026 | $1K - $15K |